Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Crystal L

Crystal L

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal L
"Although my ultimate decision was to go elsewhere (due to financial reasons), the customer service at State Farm was BY FAR, the best!!! I was on the line with a young lady for close to an hour. She was extremely patient, knowledgeable and understanding. I would certainly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Salvador Alcantera

Salvador Alcantera

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Salvador Alcantera
"Everlasting is excelente"
Profile photo of Joan Bueno

Joan Bueno

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Bueno
"Very good customer service"
Profile photo of Trinity Preacher

Trinity Preacher

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trinity Preacher
"Great agent, professional and tedious with providing service. I made a great choice choosing State Farm as a company with excellent agents as Jerry."
Profile photo of Regina Williams

Regina Williams

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Williams
"Very accommodating and congenial. Jerry is an awesome agent and answers all of my questions"
Profile photo of Frances Rubio Ortiz

Frances Rubio Ortiz

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Rubio Ortiz
"Excellent service, knowledgeable staff, had an amazing experience and they always get the job done. Absolutely recommend this office and their staff. Fluent in both English and Spanish too!!"
Profile photo of Cholo Sin Barrio

Cholo Sin Barrio

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cholo Sin Barrio
"5 star customer service!"
Profile photo of Ernesto Rivera

Ernesto Rivera

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Rivera
"Is okay"
Profile photo of Christiana Aghjayan

Christiana Aghjayan

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christiana Aghjayan
"In uncertain like these I am so glad to know I found a place that seems to really have my best interests at heart. My sales rep, Adriana, was knowledgeable and organized in her explanation. She answered all of my questions fully. Highly recommend working with this team!"
Profile photo of Sam Dayeh

Sam Dayeh

October 10, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Sam Dayeh
"Great local casual dining and bar. Reasonably priced."
Profile photo of Aminul Rouf

Aminul Rouf

October 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Aminul Rouf
"Jerry is the best"
Profile photo of Juan Vargas

Juan Vargas

September 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Vargas
"Great service, nice and friendly staff!!"